Connect with us


Oyo APC Releases Names Of 36 New Executive Members [Full List]



APC National ConventionAPC National Convention To Hold In February 2022 - Bagudu

The All Progressives Congress, APC in Oyo State has made public names and positions of its thirty-six newly elected executive members.

Naija News understands that the newly elected executive members were pronounced at the party congress during the weekend.

Their confirmation comes after a motion moved of endorsement by Hon. Dokun Odebunmi, seconded by a former majority leader of the state House of Assembly, Hon. Kehinde Subair.

Naija News reports that the state chapter of the APC congress was held on Saturday, 30 October at the Obafemi Awolowo Stadium, Oke-Ado, Ibadan the state capital.

The new executive leaders include the Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Secretary, treasurer, auditor and other positions.

See below the complete names and positions of the new executive leaders as made available to newsmen on Sunday.

State Chairman: Hon. Isaac Ajiboye Omodewu.

Deputy State Chairman: Alh. Abass Olayide Moshood.

State Secretary: Mr. Tajudeen Olanlte.

Deputy State Secretary: Mrs. Monisola Tegbe.

State Treasurer: Alh. Lekan Busari.

ASs. State Treasurer: Mr. Ademola Adeyemo.

Publicity Secretary: Mr. Wasiu Sadare.

Ass. Publicity Secretary: Mukaila Adebayo Shittu.

State Organising Secretary: Alh. Kayode Adanla.

Ass. State organising Secretary: Mr. Muritala Ahmed.

State Women Leader: Alhaja Tinu Adigun.

State Youth Leader: Aremu John Oyetunji.

Senatorial Chairman (North): Hon. Tunde Oloyede.

Senatorial Chairman (South): Hon. Mojeed Olaoya.

Senatorial Chairman (Central): Hon. Joshua Oyebamiji.

State Auditor: Lukuman Anwo.

Ass. State Auditor: Chief Sunday Adewale.

Senatorlal Women Leader (South): Mrs. Fatima Hassan.

Senatorial Women Leader (Central): Mrs. Adeyemo Abosede.

Senatorial Youth Leader (North): Adedeji Sikiru Adewale.

Senatorial Youth Leader (South); Ogunbiyi Rasheed.

Senatorial Youth Leader (Central): Akin Akinwale.

State Welfare Officer: Mrs. Moteleola Taiwo.

State Financlal Secretary: Hon. Kamal Nangeri.

State Legal Adviser: Abdulsalam Muhammed Deji.

Ex Officio 1: Kola Oyelami.

Ex Officio lI: Hon. Sulaimon Bankole.

Ex Officio III: Maruf Oladejl Lamolo.

Ex Officio IV: Adlgun Aslfat

A content writer, journalist, graphic designer, and Gospel Music Minister. Playing football is Richard's main hobby.