EPL: Manchester City 25-Man Squad For 2019/2020 Season (Full List) | Naija News
Connect with us



EPL: Manchester City 25-Man Squad For 2019/2020 Season (Full List)



The 25-man Manchester City squad list for the 2019/2020 season has been released by Premier League.

The squad list was confirmed ahead of the first match of the season, but have just been released now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.

The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.

Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.

Manchester City squad list:

Aguero Del Castillo, Sergio
Bravo Munoz, Claudio Andres
Carson, Scott Paul*
Cavaco Cancelo, Joao Pedro
De Bruyne, Kevin
Esmoris Tasende, Jose Angel*
Fernando De Jesus, Gabriel
Garcia Serrano, Aleix*
Gundogan, Ilkay
Hernandez Cascante, Rodrigo
Jimenez Silva, David Josue
Laporte, Aymeric Jean Loius Gerard Alphonse
Luiz Roza, Fernando
Mahrez, Riyad
Mendy, Benjamin
Mota Veiga De Carvalho E Silva, Bernardo
Otamendi, Nicolas
Sane, Leroy
Santana de Moraes, Ederson
Sterling, Raheem Shaquille*
Stones, John*
Walker, Kyle Andrew*
Zinchenko, Oleksandr

Home-grown players are marked*

Source: Naija News

is an Associate at Naija News. He is a news media enthusiast, he holds a degree in psychology and loves exploring and sharing about the enormous power that lies in the human mind. Email: [email protected], Instagram: adeniyidman