Connect with us

Advertisement

Sports

Full List: Chelsea Premier League Fixtures For 2022/2023 Season

Published

on

Advertisement

The English Premier League has released fixtures for the 2022/23 Premier League season.

With this season seeing a World Cup breaking it up midway through, Chelsea’s  new season kicks off with a trip to Merseyside and a reunion with Frank Lampard with Everton at Goodison Park.

This is followed by a home London derby against Tottenham, before the Blues travel to Elland Road to face Leeds United.

Chelsea end August with a home date against Leicester before facing Southampton at St Mary’s, in what is scheduled to be their first midweek clash of the new campaign.

Chelsea’s Premier League fixtures – 2022/23

Saturday 6 August Everton away
Saturday 13 August Tottenham Hotspur home
Saturday 20 August Leeds United away
Saturday 27 August Leicester City home
Wednesday 31 August Southampton away
Saturday 3 September West Ham United home
Saturday 10 September Fulham away
Saturday 17 September Liverpool home
Saturday 1 October Crystal Palace away
Saturday 8 October Wolverhampton Wanderers home
Saturday 15 October Aston Villa away
Tuesday 18 October Brentford away
Saturday 22 October Manchester United home
Saturday 29 October Brighton & Hove Albion away
Saturday 5 November Arsenal home
Saturday 12 November Newcastle United away
Monday 26 December Bournemouth home
Saturday 31 December Nottingham Forest away
Monday 2 January Manchester City home
Saturday 14 January Crystal Palace home
Saturday 21 January Liverpool away
Saturday 4 February Fulham home
Saturday 11 February West Ham United away
Saturday 18 February Southampton home
Saturday 25 February Tottenham Hotspur away
Saturday 4 March Leeds United home
Saturday 11 March Leicester City away
Saturday 18 March Everton home
Saturday 1 April Aston Villa home
Saturday 8 April Wolverhampton Wanderers away
Saturday 15 April Brighton & Hove Albion home
Saturday 22 April Manchester United away
Wednesday 26 April Brentford home
Saturday 29 April Arsenal away
Saturday 6 May Bournemouth away
Saturday 13 May Nottingham Forest home
Saturday 20 May Manchester City away
Sunday 28 May Newcastle United home