Connect with us


UEFA Releases 2020/21 Europa League 23-Man Squad – [See Full list]



Europa League last-16 Draw: Arsenal To Play Olympiakos, Man Utd To Face AC Milan

Manchester United Paul Pogba, Harry Maguire, Bruno Fernandes, and Edinson Cavani, have all made it into the UEFA 23-man all-star squad from the just concluded 2020/21 Europa League games.

Recall that the 2020/21 Europa League season was concluded last Wednesday, May 26, 2021.

The Spanish football club, Villarreal rid Manchester United of the trophy, beating them to 11-10 on penalties after a tough 90 minutes and extra minutes that ended 1-1.

Picking their 23-man all-star squad for the game that was held in Gdansk, UEFA’s Technical Observers released the below names:


Dominik Livaković (Dinamo Zagreb)
Pau López (Roma)
Gerónimo Rulli (Villarreal)


Raúl Albiol (Villarreal)
Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
Aaron Wan-Bissaka (Manchester United)
Gianluca Mancini (Roma)
Leonardo Spinazzola (Roma)
Alfonso Pedraza (Villarreal)
Pau Torres (Villarreal)


Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
Daniel Parejo (Villarreal)
Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma)
Paul Pogba (Manchester United)
Étienne Capoue (Villarreal)
Mislav Oršić (Dinamo Zagreb)
Lukáš Provod (Slavia Praha)
Scott McTominay (Manchester United)


Gerard Moreno (Villarreal)
Edinson Cavani (Manchester United)
Duš an Tadiċ (Ajax)
Edin Dž eko (Roma)
Nicolas Pépé (Arsenal)

A content writer, journalist, graphic designer, and Gospel Music Minister. Playing football is Richard's main hobby.