Connect with us


Just In: Yahaya Bello Emerges APC’s Gov’ship Candidate




2023: Yahaya Bello Picks Date, Venue To Officially Declare Presidential Ambition

Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State has won the ticket of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for the governorship election scheduled for November 16th.

Naija News reports that Bello emerged winner of the primary held on Thursday with a total of 3,127 votes out of 3,596 accredited delegates.

The Governor defeated the following to win the ticket:

1. Hadiza Iyoma Ibrahim

2. Yahaya Odidi Audu

3. Sani Lulu Abdullahi

4. Engr. Abubakar Bashir

5. Engr. Danlami Umar Mohammed

6. Yakubu Mohammed

7. Hassan Abdullahi

Get New DJ Mixes

8. Ekele Aishat Blessing

close button