Connect with us


Champions League: Chelsea Releases Full Squad List To Face Sevilla



English Premier League side, Chelsea has released the full squad list to face Sevilla in the UEFA Champions League on Wednesday night.

The club manager, Frank Lampard released the 25 player list to clash with Sevilla in Spain.

The West London side received an injury boost after defender, Ben Chilwell, confirmed that he is ready for the Sevilla clash.

Chelsea head to the game after playing a 0-0 draw with Jose Mourinho side, Tottenham Hotspur in the Premier League last weekend.

Chelsea’s full squad against Sevilla:

Goalkeepers: Edouard Mendy, Kepa Arrizabalaga and Willy Caballero.

Defenders: Reece James, Cesar Azpilicueta, Thiago Silva, Kurt Zouma, Andreas Christensen, Antonio Rudiger, Fikayo Tomori, Ben Chilwell, Marcos Alonso and Emerson Palmieri.

Midfielders: N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Jorginho, Billy Gilmour, Mason Mount, Kai Havertz, Hakim Ziyech, Callum Hudson-Odoi and Christian Pulisic.

Forwards: Timo Werner, Tammy Abraham and Olivier Giroud.

The kick-off time for the game is 9 pm.

is an Associate at Naija News. He is a news media enthusiast, he holds a degree in psychology and loves exploring and sharing about the enormous power that lies in the human mind. Email: [email protected], Instagram: adeniyidman