Connect with us


David Mark, Suswam, Other Top PDP Leaders To Serve As Polling Agents In Benue Gov’ ship Rerun (Full List)





The ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has named its agents for the Benue State governorship election rerun holding on Saturday.

Naija News had reported that Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) had fixed March 23rd for the rerun poll in Benue after the last Saturday’s governorship election in the state was declared inconclusive.

The PDP named incumbent Governor Samuel Ortom who is contending for a second term as one of the agents.

See Full list of names below:

(1) Gabriel Torwua Suswam

(2) David Alechenu mark.

(3)Gov. Samuel Ortom.

(4) Hon. John Ngbede.

(5) Hon. Mike Mku

(6) Hon. Titus Uba

(7) Hon. Abba Moro

(8) Barr. Tony Ijoho SAN.

(9) Hon. Franc Utoo.

(10) Dr Elijah Terdoo Ikpanor

(11) Prof. Tor Iorapuu

(12) Hon. Barr. Michael Gusa.

(13) Hon. Steven Tyochir.

(14) Hon. Mark Gbila

(15) Hon. Clatus Tyokyaa.

(16) Hon Dave Iorhemba

(17) Hon. Agbo Emmanuel.

(18) Hon. Orker Jev.

(19) Hon. Bemgba Iortyom

( 20) Barr. Matthew Nyiutsa

(21) Hon. David Tsevende

(22) Hon. Cyril Garji

(23) Hon. Dr Paul Orhii

(24) Hon. Terungu Tsegba.

George Oshogwe Ogbolu is a Digital Media Strategist | Content Writer | Journalist | New Media Influencer | Proofreader and Editor at Naija News.