Saraki Wins Polling Unit With Wide Margin | Naija News
Connect with us


2019 Election

Saraki Wins Polling Unit With Wide Margin



Saraki bombs Magu as court orders EFCC to release his houses

President of the Senate, Dr. Bukola Saraki recorded a resounding victory in his Agbaji quarters Ajikobi ward in Saturday’s presidential and NASS elections.

As earlier reported by this online platform, Saraki cast his vote at polling unit 005/006 Agbaji Quarters, Ajikobi Ward, Ilorin West LGA, of Ilorin in Kwara state.

Unofficial results obtained by Naija News reveals Saraki won massively in his polling unit.

See below:


APC 68
PDP 219


APC 60
PDP 269

House of Representatives
APC 53
PDP 253

However, official results are still been expected from INEC.

Source: Naija News

Passionate writer, content provider, inspired by the opportunity to learn new things.