Connect with us

Nigeria News

Breaking News: Osun Rerun Election Result [Live Updates]




The Re-run the Osun State Governorship election has been concluded in the seven polling units affected accross the state and result are already being collated.

The unofficial results of the Osun state 2018 governorship rerun election are already trickling in from the affected polling units across the state.

Naija News understands that these are not the official results, INEC will announce the full details of the results very soon.

Stay tuned and keep refreshing this page for the latest updates on the governorship election results as released.

Ife North LGA Ward10, PU2, Oyere II

APC – 126

PDP – 2

ADP – 1

Orolu LGA Ward 9, Unit 3, Gbogbo Primary School

PDP – 64

APC – 41

Osogbo Ward 5 Voting point unit 17A

APC – 162

PDP – 82

SDP – 1

Void – 1

Orolu LGA Ward 8, Unit 4

APC: 198

PDP: 15

Ife South LGA Unit 12, Olode ward

APC: 283

APA: 3


PDP: 15

SDP: 1

UPN: 1

Osogbo ward 5 Voting point unit 17B

APC – 137

PDP – 83

Void – 5

close button