Connect with us

2023 Election

NNPP’s Abba Yusuf Defeats APC, Wins Kano Guber Election




The governorship candidate of the New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP), Abba Kabir Yusuf, has been declared the winner of the Kano state governorship election.

NNPP was declared winner over the All Progressives Congress by the returning officer in Kano, Ahmad Dokko Ibrahim.

APC: 890,705

NNPP: 1,019,602

PDP: 15,957

Get New DJ Mixes

LP: 5,409