Connect with us


‘Tanko, Sonaiya, Ozigbo’ – Labour Party Names Campaign Directors, Unit Heads [Full List]




Bear The Attacks As Sacrifices, Datti And I Are With You - Peter Obi Sends Message To Obidients

The Labour Party (LP) Presidential Campaign Organization on Wednesday released a list of its campaign directors and unit heads ahead of the 2023 election.

Mohammed Zarewa was named as the Chairman, while the Director General of the Peter Obi Campaign Organisation, Dr. Doyin Okupe, retained his position as DG of the PCC.

This was made known by the National Organising Secretary, Clement Ojukwu, at a Pre-Campaign Press Conference, in Abuja, on Wednesday.

The Labour Party appointed Dr. Tanko Yusuf as the Chief Spokesman of the Peter Obi/Datti Ahmed presidential campaign council.

A host of eminent Nigerians were also appointed as directors and heads of units.

Those appointed include:

• Arc. Mike Nwafor, Director, Administration

• Mr. Victor Odjemu, Director, Electoral Matters

• Dr. Atiku Saleh, Director, Finance

• Mr. Peter Okwuchi, Director, Information Technology

• Professor Remi Sonaiya, Director, International Affairs

• Mr. Quadri Olaleye, Director, Labour Relations

• Mrs Victoria S. Shanti, Director, Legal Affairs

• Dr. Adeshina Fagbenro Byron, Director Operations

• Dr. Danjuma Samson, Director, Policy and Strategy

• Colonel Leo Abara, Director, Security

• Col.Dr. Wilson Ijide, Director, Special Duties

• Mr. Ken Ikpe, Director, Strategic Communications

• Mr. Salvation Alibor, Director, Big Tent Relations

• Mrs Tina Agbor,Director, Women Affairs

• Mr. Isah Abubakar, Director, Youth Affairs

• Mr. Yusuf Ishyaku, Head, Research, Intelligence & Documentation

• Mr. Valentine Ozigbo, Head, Funds Mobilization

• Mr. Kola Alawode, Head, Accounts

• Mr. Daniel Tsav, Head, ICT Tech Support & Maintenance

• Mr. Bolaji Marinho, Head, ICT Applications

• Mr.Mubarak Munza, Head, ICT Infrastructure & Domain

• Ms. Nina Atalor, Head, Diaspora Group

• Arc. Chinelo Ofoche, Chief of Protocol

• Capt.Kamarudeen Olatunde, Head, Resilience Team

• Mr. Fab Ozoigbo, Head, Logistics Team

• Barr. Ben-Chuks Nwosu, Head Mobilization Team

• Mr. Dahiru Majeed, Chief Analyst Policy and Strategy

• Prof. Okey Onyemelukwe, Chief, Data Analytics

• Dr. Ifedi Okwena, Head, Intervention Team

• Dr. Francis Asokwu Sea, Head, General Duties

• Dr. Tanko Yusuf, Chief Spokesman

• Mr. Emeka Nwaocha, Head of Media Team

• Alhaji Hadi Mutallab, S.A. to Vice Presidential Candidate

close button