Connect with us


Identities Of Eleven Governors Who Attended Shettima’s Unveiling Revealed


List Of Governors Present At Oyebanji’s Swearing In As Ekiti Governor

The identities of the Governors of the All Progressives Congress (APC) who attended the unveiling of Kashim Shettima as the vice presidential candidate of the ruling party have emerged.

Naija News reported that the APC on Wednesday officially unveiled the former Governor of Borno State as the running mate of the presidential candidate of the party, Bola Tinubu.

The unveiling, which took place at Shehu Musa Yar’dua Centre in Abuja, was attended by the party’s National Working Committee (NWC) led by its Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu, and other chieftains.

Below are some of the APC governors who attended the ceremony are listed below;

Chairman of the APC Governors Forum and Governor of Kebbi State, Atiku Bagudu

Governor Abdullahi Ganduje of Kano State

Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State

Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State

Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State

Governor Adegboyega Oyetola of Osun State

Governor Babagana Zulum of Borno State

Governor Bello Masari of Kastina State

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun State

Governor Bello Matawalle of Zamfara State

Get New DJ Mixes

Governor Yahaya Inuwa of Gombe State