Connect with us



National Convention: See Complete APC Unity List [Photos]



The ‘unity list’ for endorsed officials of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has emerged, Naija News reports.

The unity list was put together to avoid election which could lead to rancour at the ongoing National Convention of the ruling party.

In the list sighted by our correspondent, Senator Abdullahi Adamu was endorsed as the new national chairman of the party, while Iyiola Omisore emerged as the National Secretary.

See list below: