Connect with us


2020 FIFA Best Award Full List Of Winners



The 2020 full list of FIFA best award winners has been released.

Naija News reports the event held virtually on Thursday, 17th December 2020 due to the global COVID-19 pandemic.

As previously reported, Bayern Munich star and Poland international striker, Robert Lewandowski emerged as the Best FIFA Men’s Player of the Year for 2020 edging out Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Below is the full list of winners.

Men’s player: Robert Lewandowski

Women’s player: Lucy Bronze

Men’s goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer

Women’s goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi

Men’s coach: Jurgen Klopp

Women’s coach: Sarina Wiegman

Puskas award: Son Heung-min

Passionate writer, content provider, inspired by the opportunity to learn new things.