Connect with us


2 Face Releases New Album "Warriors"



Nigerian Afro-beat King, Innocent Idibia, famously known as 2Baba, has released his seventh highly anticipated album titled, "Warriors."

Naija News Understands that the album, 'Warriors' is a key offering of the #20YearsAKing project and a follow up to 2014's The Ascension.

The star-studded album houses 13 tracks which feature an array of artists including Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Peruzzi, among others.

"Warriors" was produced by Jay Sleek, PBanks, Spellz, Blaq Jeerzy, Bolji Beatz, Speroach Beatz, Richie, and Ploops.

The album was preceded by the official music video for a track off the body of work titled "We Must Groove" featuring self-acclaimed 'African Giant' Burna Boy. The video was directed by Patrick Elis.

The African Queen also celebrated the new achievement on his Instagram page.Here is what he said on his IG below

View this post on Instagram

And we are live! #Warriors is out on all major distribution platforms (link in bio) Stream, download and enjoy this work of art. #WarriorsAlbum #iamwarrior #20YearsAKing

A post shared by Innocent Idibia (@official2baba) on

Source: Naija News

A Passionate Media professional who has a penchant for creative writing. he loves watching Movies, Playing Games and sightseeing.