Connect with us



See All Teams That Qualified For Europa League Round Of 32



Europa League last-16 Draw: Arsenal To Play Olympiakos, Man Utd To Face AC Milan

All Set For Europa League Round Of 32

All teams that qualified for the round of 32 games in this season’s UEFA Europa League competition have now been confirmed after the group games were concluded on Thursday.

Of the 32 teams, 24 qualified from the Europa League group stage while eight clubs dropped down from the Champions League.

Teams like Arsenal and Manchester United that qualified top of their groups as well as some others that dropped from the Champions League will be seeded for the draw for the round of 32 clashes.

Naija News has obtained the complete list of teams left in this season’s Europa League competition:


Ajax (dropping from Champions League)
Benfica (dropping from Champions League)
Inter Milan (dropping from Champions League)
RB Salzburg (dropping from Champions League)
Sevilla (Group A winners)
Malmo (Group B winners)
FC Basel (Group C winners)
LASK (Group D winners)
Celtic (Group E winners)
Arsenal (Group F winners)
Porto (Group G winners)
Espanyol (Group H winners)
Gent (Group I winners)
Istanbul Basaksehir (Group J winners)
Braga (Group K winners)
Manchester United (Group L winners)


Club Brugge (dropping from Champions League)
Bayer Leverkusen (dropping from Champions League)
Olympiacos (dropping from Champions League)
Shakhtar Donetsk (dropping from Champions League)
APOEL (Group A runners-up)
FC Copenhagen (Group B runners-up)
Getafe (Group C runners-up)
Sporting (Group D runners-up)
CFR Cluj (Group E runners-up)
Eintract Frankfurt (Group F runners-up)
Rangers (Group G runners-up)
Ludogorets (Group H runners-up)
Wolfsburg (Group I runners-up)
Roma (Group J runners-up)
Wolves (Group K runners-up)
AZ Alkmaar (Group L runners-up)

The draws for the Europa League last 32 stage takes place at 12pm GMT on Monday, December 16, 2019.

Passionate writer, content provider, inspired by the opportunity to learn new things.