Connect with us


Chelsea 25-Man Squad For 2019/2020 Season (Full List)



Latest Chelsea News, Chelsea News, Chelsea, Chelsea transfer,Chelsea transfer news

The 25-man Chelsea squad list for the 2019/2020 season has been released by Premier League.

The squad list was confirmed ahead of the first match of the season, but have just been released now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.

The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.

Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.

Chelsea squad list:

Abraham, Tammy*
Alonso Mendoza, Marcos
Arrizabalaga Revuelta, Kepa
Azpilicueta Tanco, Cesar
Barkley, Ross*
Batshuayi, Michy
Borges Da Silva, Willian
Caballero Lazcano, Wilfredo Daniel
Christensen, Andreas Bodtker*
Giroud, Olivier
Jorge Luiz, Frello Filho
Kante, Ngolo
Kovacic, Mateo
Loftus Cheek, Ruben*
Palmieri Dos Santos, Emerson
Rodriguez Ledesma, Pedro Eliezer
Rudiger, Antonio
Tomori, Fikayo*
Zouma, Kurt Happy

*Home Grown

Download NAIJA NEWS app:
Download Naija News App for Android