Connect with us


Download Full African Giant Album By Burna Boy Here



Download Full African Giant Album By Burna Boy Here

Nigerian Afrofusion singer and songwriter, Damini Ogulu, better known by his stage name Burna Boy, has released his fourth studio album titled "African Giant."

Naija News reports that Burna Boy released 'African Giant' album in the wee hours of today, Friday, July 26, 2019. African Giant is the follow-up to his third studio album 'Outside', which he released in 2018.

This online news platform understands that Burna Boy's 'African Giant' album features 19 tracks, a step up to his previous album which was made up of 13 songs.

The songs on the tracklist are: African Giant, Anybody, Wetin Man Go, Dangote, Gum Body ft Jorja Smith, Killin Dem ft Zlatan, Omo, Secret ft Jeremih & Serani, Collateral Damage, Another Story ft M.anifest, Pull Up, Blak Ryno Skit, Destiny, Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo, Gbona, On The Low, Show & Tell ft Future, This Side ft YG, Spiritual.

Speaking on the album, Burna Boy told Apple Music: "It's a symbol of strength. That's what I want my people to feel like, to realise that they are."

On his music, the Afrofusion singer noted that ancestral influence has overtaken his messaging and songwriting

"When it's time for music to be made, it's almost like my ancestors just come into me and then it's them," Burna Boy said.

Download the full album HERE.

Source: Naija News