Connect with us


Read What Nigerians Are Saying About BBNaija Housemates



Latest BBNaija News For Today, Saturday, 28th September, 2019

A storm of reactions by Nigerians has greeted the entrance of twenty-one housemates into the Big Brother Naija House for the season 4 of the reality TV show.

Naija News had reported earlier that BBNaija 2019 kicked off on Sunday, June 30 at exactly 7 pm with twenty-one housemates as contestants.

This online news platform understands that the housemates include: Avala, Khafi, Omatshola, Frodd, Ike, Ella, Nelson, Kimophra, Isilomo, Jackye, Tuoyo, Sir Dee, Seyi, Esther, Telma, Gedoni, Diane, Mercy, Tacha, Jeff and Mike.

Moments after the housemates were led into the BBNaija 2019 House for “BBNaija Pepper Dem” edition, Nigerians took to the micro-blogging site, Twitter, to express their opinions about each of the housemates.

Naija News captured some of the reactions below…