Connect with us

2019 Election

Live Updates: Jigawa Governorship And State Assembly Results



As results start flowing in for today’s election in Jigawa State, the APC will hope to retain the governorship seat.

It’s almost a three horse race that saw the APC candidate Muhammed Badaru, SDP’s Bashir Adamu and PDP‘s Aminu Ringim go head to head.

Stick to Naija News for live results update as the people of Jigawa wait to see who will become their leader and members of the State House of Assembly.

Don’t forget to refresh your browser always for more updates.

Gagarawa LG
APC 15,565
PDP 8,411

Auyo LG
APC 27,771
PDP 7,879

Kazaure LG
APC 22,074
PDP 3,216

Taura LG
APC 32,735
PDP 11,417

Hadejia LG
APC 27,242
PDP 4,399

APC 22,746
PDP 9,269

Jahun LG
APC 41,937
PDP 16,119

Garki LG
APC 33674
PDP 15,147

Malam Madori LG
APC 27,616
PDP 7,397

Kaugama LG
APC 26,025
PDP 7,382

Sule Tankarkar LG
APC 32,154
PDP 12,543

Dutse LG
APC 43,165
PDP 15,108

Babura LG
APC 43,601
PDP 7,131

Kiyawa LG
APC 36255
PDP 12,866

Kiri kasamma LG
APC 26,388
PDP 9,333

Yankwashi LG
APC 11,880
PDP 5,677

Ringim LG
APC 41,481
PDP 28,035

Roni LG
APC 19,516
PDP 5,013

Gwaram LG
APC 58,210
PDP 12,227

Birniwa LG
APC 24,993
PDP 12,227

Kafin Hausa LG
APC 38,989
PDP 10,133

Birnin Kudu LG
APC 48,401
PDP 22,777

Maigatari LG
APC 26,123
PDP 12,494

Buji LG
APC 21,406
PDP 9,389

Guri LG
APC 20,953
PDP 7,389

Gwiwa LG
APC 24,953
PDP 7746

Gumel LG
APC 15,800
PDP 5,298

Ogbolu George is a graduate of Mass Communication from the University of Benin. He loves politics, is a movie addict and a die-hard Arsenal fan. George is a Senior Content Creator at Naija News.