APC Appoints Osunbor head Of APC’s Appeal Committee | Naija News
Connect with us


APC Appoints Osunbor head Of APC’s Appeal Committee


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has chosen former Edo Governor Oserheimen Osunbor as the Chairman of National Appeal Committee for the party’s governorship and legislative primary elections.

The Acting National Publicity Secretary of the party, Mr Yekini Nabena, made this revelation in a press statement on Monday in Abuja.

The APC National Chairman, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole unveiled the committee on Monday.

Other committee members include Mike Ugwa (Secretary), Alhaji Musa Gwadabe, Bashorun Reuben Famnyibo, and Abdulrahaman Adamu, while Mr Mike Ugwa will serve as Secretary. (NAN)

Copyright Naija News 2018. All rights reserved. You may only share Naija News content using our sharing buttons. Send all news and press releases to [email protected].

Contact Us