Connect with us


Atiku Wins With 1532 Votes – PDP Presidential Primaries Results



Voting has ended at the PDP Presidential Primaries, the results of the election are getting collated at the Adokiye Amiesimaka Stadium, Port Harcourt, Rivers state venue of the convention.

The PDP Convention will end months of speculation about who’s to be the flag-bearer for the party.

PDP delegates have cast their votes presidential candidate  of their choice from a list of 12 presidential aspirants. The contender for PDP presidential ticket are; Atiku Abubakar, Bukola Saraki, Aminu Tambuwal, Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, Sule Lamido, Ibrahim Dankwambo, Kabiru Turaki, Attahiru Bafarawa, Datti Baba-Ahmed, Ahmed Makarfi, Jonah Jang And David Mark.

Voting have ended and  Ifeanyi Okowa, Governor of Delta State and Chairman, PDP National Convention Planning Committee has started counting the votes of the contestants and results of the presidential election are getting declared live.

Keep refreshing your browser for the latest updates.

Candidate Score
Atiku 1532
Tambuwal 693
Saraki 317
Kwankwaso 158
Dankwambo 111
Lamido 96
Makarfi 74
Bafarawa 48
Turaki 65
Mark 35
Jang 19
Baba-Ahmed 5


Source: Naija News