Connect with us


N-Power update: Device collection commences in 5 more states



-N-Power devices ready for collection in five more states.

Beneficiaries of the federal government’s social intervention scheme, N-Power in Zamfara, Plateau, Ondo, Abia and Ogun states have been directed to visit the device collection centers in their various states to collect their N-Power devices.

The information was released on the N-Power Facebook page on Thursday, 5th October 2017.

Beneficiaries are also advised to take along a pen, their ID card as well as their BVN slip to enable them obtain the devices at the various collection centers.

Meanwhile, fresh 2017 applicants who wrote the qualification tests, have also been directed to watch the various N-Power social media channels for the release of names which is expected to be released soon.

Passionate writer, content provider, inspired by the opportunity to learn new things.