Connect with us


See full details of the Europa League draws



The draws for the UEFA Europa league group stages has been made with the opening round of fixtures in the group stage set to take place on September 14.

The teams are divided into 12 groups with 4 teams in each group.

READ ALSO: See your team’s opponents from the UEFA Champions League draws

All those involved will seek to start on a positive note as the long and gruesome journey to the final in Lyon begins.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Villarreal Dynamo Kiev Braga AC Milan
Maccabi Tel-Aviv Young Boys Ludogorets Austria Wien
Astana Partizan Hoffenheim Rijeka
Slavia Prague Skenderbeu Istanbul Basaksehir AEK
Group E Group F Group G Group H
Lyon Copenhagen Plzen Arsenal
Everton Lokomotiv Moscow Steaua Bucharest BATE
Atalanta Sheriff Hapoel Be’er Sheva Koln
Apollon Zlin Lugano Red Star Belgrade
Group I Group J Group K Group L
RB Salzburg Athletic Bilbao Lazio Zenit
Marseille Hertha Berlin Nice Real Sociedad
Vitoria Zorya Zulte Waragem Rosenborg
Konyaspor Ostersund Vitesse Vardar

The opening round of games in the group stage will kick off on September 14.

Passionate writer, content provider, inspired by the opportunity to learn new things.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *